Bangabandhu BPL 7 Session Schedule 2019-2020

Bangabandhu BPL 7 Session Schedule 2019-2020. The 2019–20 BPL season Full Fixture. BPL Started from 11 December 2019 and till 18th January 2020. BPL 7 or Bangabandhu BPL presented by Akash DTH (for sponsorship reasons), is scheduled to be the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the top level professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The competition will be organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). BPL 2019-2020 Bangladesh Premier League Fixtures Schedule: BPL Ticket Information: Live On GTV or

BPL Fixture 2019-2020

BPL Official Venue Name:

  1. Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Bangabandhu BPL BPL 7 Session Schedule 2019-2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *